Central Office

Bourbon County Schools
3343 Lexington Rd
Paris, Kentucky 40361
859-987-2180

 

 Central Office Administration: 

Amy Baker Superintendent amy.baker@bourbon.kyschools.us
Jim Ishmael Director of Pupil Personnel, Safe Schools Coordinator, FRYSC, District Health Services Contact and District KSIS Contac  jim.ishmael@bourbon.kyschools.us
Jim Cleaver Director of Buildings and Grounds and Transportation james.cleaver@bourbon.kyschools.us
Darlene Gee

Director of Human Resources, Federal Programs and Diversity/Inclusion, Coordinator of PD, ESS, SBDM, Culture and Climate, Policies/Procedures, Recruitment, Instructional Rounds and District Adult Education Contact

darlene.gee@bourbon.kyschools.us

Jill Maynard District Assessment Coordinator jill.maynard@bourbon.kyschools.us
Kathy Maust

Chief Academic Officer

 kathy.maust@bourbon.kyschools.us
Jeanne Crowe Director of Continuous Improvement Middle/High School-Coordinator of CDIP/CSIP, ILP and RTI jeanne.crowe@bourbon.kyschools.us
Tom Mills Chief Information Officer/Technology tom.mills@bourbon.kyschools.us
Kerrie McIntyre  Director of Special Education and Section 504 Coordinator and Mental Health Contact kerrie.McIntyre@bourbon.kyschools.us
Andrea Kiser Director of Finance and Food Services  andrea.kiser@bourbon.kyschools.us
Amy Tucker Assistant Food Service Director  amy.tucker@bourbon.kyschools.us


Central Office Support Staff:

Dana Puckett Office Manager dana.puckett@bourbon.kyschools.us
Karen Donovan Receptionist & Special Education /Maintenance/ Transportation Secretary

karen.donovan@bourbon.kyschools.us

Warren Taylor Public Relations warren.taylor@bourbon.kyschools.us
Missy Treilobs Payroll melissa.treilobs@bourbon.kyschools.us
Judy Otte Accounts Payable judy.otte@bourbon.kyschools.us
Sarah Auvenshine District Registrar sarah.auvenshine@bourbon.kyschools.us

 

Bourbon County Schools